Wrexham Council homepage

Advertising

Wrexham County Borough Council Management Structure

Interim Chief Executive, Head of Paid Service

Clare Field
Email: chiefexecutive@wrexham.gov.uk

Temporary Executive Director - People (Customer and Customer Engagement)*

Charlotte Walton (Interim Statutory Director of Social Services)
Email: charlotte.walton@wrexham.gov.uk

Temporary Executive Director - Education & Projects Portfolio

Mark Owen (Head of Finance)
Email: mark.owen@wrexham.gov.uk

Head of Children's Social Care

Audrey Somerton-Edwards
Email: audrey.somerton-edwards@wrexham.gov.uk

Head of Corporate and Customer Services*

Sioned Wyn Davies (Statutory Monitoring Officer)
Email: sioned.wyndavies@wrexham.gov.uk

Head of Education*

Ian Roberts (Statutory Education Officer)
Email: ian2.roberts@wrexham.gov.uk

Head of Adult Social Care

Charlotte Walton
Email: Charlotte.Walton@wrexham.gov.uk

Executive Director, Place and Economy (Reshaping)

Lee Robinson
Email: lee.robinson@wrexham.gov.uk

Head of Environment and Planning

Lawrence Isted
Email: lawrence.isted@wrexham.gov.uk

Head of Housing and Economy

Steve Bayley
Email: steve.bayley@wrexham.gov.uk

Head of Finance*

Mark Owen (Statutory 151 Finance Officer)
Email: mark.owen@wrexham.gov.uk

Notes

*Indicates Statutory Officer & is accountable to and has direct access to the to Chief Executive on Statutory Issues.