Wrexham Council homepage

Advertising

Schools With Websites

School Name School Type Website
Acrefair CP School Primary http://acrefair-pri.wrexham.sch.uk
Bangor on Dee, Ysgol Sant Dunawd CP Primary www.facebook.com/ysgolsantdunawd
Borderbrook School Primary www.borderbrook-pri.wrexham.sch.uk
Bronington Voluntary Aided Primary http://www.broningtonvapschool.org
Brynteg CP Primary http://www.brynteg-pri.wrexham.sch.uk/
Cefn Mawr, Ysgol Cefn Mawr Primary http://www.cefnmawr-pri.wrexham.sch.uk/
Cefn Mawr, Ysgol Min y Ddol CP Primary www.minyddol-pri.wrexham.sch.uk
Coedpoeth, Penygelli CP School Primary www.penygellischool.co.uk
Glynceiriog, Ysgol Cynddelw CP Primary www.cvf.ik.org
Gresford, All Saints Voluntary Aided Primary http://www.allsaintsgresford.co.uk/
Gwersyllt Community Primary School Primary http://www.gwersylltcp.co.uk
Gwersyllt, Ysgol Bro Alun Primary http://ysgolbroalun.cymru/
Gwersyllt, Ysgol Bryn Alyn High to age 16 www.ysgolbrynalyn.co.uk
Gwersyllt, Ysgol Heulfan Primary http://www.ysgolheulfan.co.uk/
Holt CP Primary www.holtcpschoolwrexham.co.uk
Llanarmon Dyffryn Ceiriog CP Primary www.cvf.ik.org
Llay, Park Community Primary School Primary www.parkcpllay.co.uk
Marchwiel, Ysgol Deiniol CP Primary www.ysgoldeiniol.co.uk
Marford, The Rofft CP Primary www.therofftschool.co.uk
Minera Voluntary Aided School Primary http://www.mineraprimary.com/
New Broughton CP, Ysgol Penrhyn Primary www.ysgolpenrhyn.co.uk
Overton on Dee, St Mary's Voluntary Aided Primary http://stmarys-overton-pri.wrexham.sch.uk/
Penley, Madras Voluntary Aided Primary http://madras-pri.co.uk
Penley, Maelor School High to age 18 http://www.maelorschool.org.uk
Pentre Broughton, Black Lane CP Primary http://www.blacklaneschool.co.uk
Pontfadog CP Primary www.cvf.ik.org
Rhos, Ysgol I.D. Hooson CP Primary www.hooson-pri.wrexham.sch.uk
Rhos, Ysgol Maes y Mynydd Primary http://maesymynydd.cymru/
Rhos, Ysgol y Grango High to age 16 http://grango.co.uk
Rhostyllen, Ysgol Rhostyllen Primary http://www.ysgolrhostyllen.co.uk/
Rhosymedre Community Primary School Primary www.facebook.com/RhosymedreCommunityPrimarySchool/
Rossett, Darland High School High to age 16 http://darland.wrexham.sch.uk/
Rossett, St Peter's Voluntary Controlled Primary http://www.stpeters-pri.wrexham.sch.uk
Ruabon, St Mary's Church in Wales Primary http://www.stmarysruabon.co.uk
Ruabon, Ysgol Maes y Llan CP Primary http://www.maesyllan-pri.wrexham.sch.uk
Ruabon, Ysgol Rhiwabon High School High to age 18 http://www.ysgolrhiwabon.co.uk/
St Chad's Church in Wales Voluntary Aided Primary Primary http://hwbpluse.wales.gov.uk/en/6653326/Pages/
Tanyfron CP, Southsea Primary http://ysgoltanyfron.co.uk/
Wrecsam, Ysgol Bodhyfryd CP Primary http://www.bodhyfryd-pri.wrexham.sch.uk
Wrecsam, Ysgol Morgan Llwyd High to age 18 http://ysgolmorganllwyd.wrexham.sch.uk/
Wrecsam, Ysgol Plas Coch CP Primary http://ysgolplascoch.cymru
Wrexham Early Years Centre Nursery www.wrexhameycentre.co.uk
Wrexham, Acton Park Community Primary Primary http://www.actonpark-pri.wrexham.sch.uk
Wrexham, Alexandra CP School Primary www.alexandraprimary.co.uk
Wrexham, Barker's Lane CP Primary www.barkerslaneprimary.co.uk
Wrexham, Borras Park Community Primary Primary www.borraspark-pri.wrexham.sch.uk
Wrexham, Gwenfro Community Primary School Primary www.gwenfro-pri.wrexham.sch.uk
Wrexham, Hafod y Wern Community Primary School Primary www.hafodywern.co.uk
Wrexham, Rhosddu Primary School Primary http://www.rhosdduschool.co.uk/
Wrexham, Rhosnesni High School High to age 16 http://www.rhosnesni-high.wrexham.sch.uk
Wrexham, St Anne's Catholic Primary Primary www.stannespri.wrexham.sch.uk
Wrexham, St Christopher's School Special School http://www.st-christophers.wrexham.sch.uk/
Wrexham, St Josephs Catholic & Anglican High Sch High to age 16 http://stjosephs.wales
Wrexham, St Mary's Catholic Primary Primary http://www.stmarys-wxm-pri.wrexham.sch.uk
Wrexham, Victoria Primary School Primary www.victoria-pri.wrexham.sch.uk
Wrexham, Wat's Dyke CP Primary http://www.watsdyke.org.uk
Wrexham, Ysgol Clywedog High to age 16 http://clywedog.org