Wrexham Council homepage

Advertising

Christmas and New Year Opening Hours 2017/18

Please find information below on the opening hours for Council Services over the Christmas and New Year holidays.

Contact Centre

Date Face to Face Telephone
Friday 22 December 9.00am - 12.00 noon 8.30am - 12.00 noon
Saturday 23 December Closed Closed
Sunday 24 December Closed Closed
Monday 25 December Bank Holiday Bank Holiday
Tuesday 26 December Bank Holiday Bank Holiday
Wednesday 27 December 9.00am - 4.30pm 8.30am - 5.00pm
Thursday 28 December 10.30am - 5.30pm 8.30am - 5.00pm
Friday 29 December 9.00am - 4.30pm 8.30am - 4.30pm
Saturday 30 December Closed Closed
Sunday 31 December Closed Closed
Monday 1 January Bank Holiday Bank Holiday
Tuesday 2 January Normal Opening Hours Normal Opening Hours

Housing Estate Offices

Date Status
Friday 22 December 9.00am - 12.00 noon
Saturday 23 December Closed
Sunday 24 December Closed
Monday 25 December Bank Holiday
Tuesday 26 December Bank Holiday
Wednesday 27 December 9.00am - 4.30pm
Thursday 28 December 9.00am - 4.30pm
Friday 29 December 9.00am - 4.30pm
Saturday 30 December Closed
Sunday 31 December Closed
Monday 1 January Bank Holiday
Tuesday 2 January Normal Opening Hours

Libraries

Date Status
Friday 22 December Normal Opening Hours
Saturday 23 December All Libraries Closed
Sunday 24 December Closed
Monday 25 December Bank Holiday
Tuesday 26 December Bank Holiday
Wednesday 27 December Wrexham Library 9.30am - 1pm.
All branch libraries closed.
Thursday 28 December Wrexham Library 9.30am - 1pm.
All branch libraries closed.
Friday 29 December Wrexham Library 9.30am - 1pm.
All branch libraries closed.
Saturday 30 December Wrexham Library 9.30am - 1pm.
All branch libraries closed.
Sunday 31 December Closed
Monday 1 January Bank Holiday
Tuesday 2 January Normal Opening Hours

Tourist Information Centre

Date Status
Friday 22 December Closed 12.00 noon
Saturday 23 December Closed
Sunday 24 December Closed
Monday 25 December Bank Holiday
Tuesday 26 December Bank Holiday
Wednesday 27 December Closed
Thursday 28 December Closed
Friday 29 December Closed
Saturday 30 December Closed
Sunday 31 December Closed
Monday 1 January Bank Holiday
Tuesday 2 January Normal Opening Hours